h1

My next Trip

March 20, 2006

Planning a trip can sometimes make your stress away. I am trying to make a list of my next journey to take a break from all my routine life out here .
In the middle of trip preparation to South East Asia – I have made already some plan to visit some more countries🙂

My preparing destination of adventure trip for next summer:
1. Cuba/Venezuela/Porto Rico
2. Marocco
3. Egypt
4. China
5. India and continue to Nepal – Tibet.

Wish my dream come true…. SOON!
Additional destination:
1. Tunisia
2. Croatia
3. Rumania
4. Bulgaria
5. Hungaria

Leave a Reply

