h1

Let’s Fiesta No Time For Siesta

September 23, 2006

I am leaving on Friday (29th) for Spain. Hola España, I am coming🙂
I never been to this part of globe before. So.. I am so excited🙂 Yes Ticket is ready, Hotel is booked, the memorycards are empty, will packing (maybe) tomorrow, still need to buy some books, cosmetics, clothes, do I need a new clothes or should I buy them overthere. Do I have time for shopping? duuuh… I will thinking about it later, permit from work, passport, bla bla bla…😛 Alrite, so I am ready for another trip again. And this time I will fly to Valencia, the city of Paella.delicioso! Actually the first choice was Seville. But I don’t why the destination all of a sudden changed to Valencia. Probably because of their Paella hehehe… But anyway. It would be great toch, and seems it’s beter than other destinations in Spain which is too much tourist from all over the world (Barcelona, Madrid, Ibiza or Mallorca)😛

I really don’t know If I am still able online before I go. Aaaah just for a couple days. So it won’t be long🙂 So I will see you guys next week time or your might even get a special update in Spain if not I will catch up with you when i get back alright guys take care and have a nice Ramadhan. Best of luck to all of you. Véale pronto !

Daytime temperatures:
January, February and March 17°C (62°F) to 20°C (68°F)
April and May 21°C (70°F) to 25°C (77°F)
June, July and August 25°C (77°F) to 30°C (86°F)
September and October 20°C (68°F) to 27°C (81°F)
November and December 17°C (62°F) to 20°C (68°F)

Leave a Reply

